Updates to come

In five days time I take off on a six week trip to North America. One of the best things I did when I travelled Europe was keeping this blog. I am revisiting it now, and as I make my way around Canada and the US, I will hope to keep anyone who’s interested updated.

I have been patiently waiting and saving for this trip for months. The moment I arrived home from London just over a year ago, I began to plan another trip. I had to see my friends again, but even more than that, I had to see the world again.

Previous readers of this blog would be aware that I fell completely and utterly in love with pretty much every European city I visited. To tell you the truth, I have a notion in the back of my mind that nothing can ever measure up. 

But I am confident that this trip will bring exciting new adventures and unexpected wonders. And the thought of being reunited with some of my Study Abroad friends is SO exciting.

North America is a place I’ve only ever seen in movies – bring on the real thing.

Leave a Reply

